Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Davis

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Antonio Galbier

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a total rock star! I moved in from way out of state, purchased a new home, and purchased a new car within a month of that. Mike was there every step of the way to help me switch over from my previous provider. A seamless painless transition. 100% recommend. There is just something *chef's kiss* about being able to call or text your insurance provider at random hours of the day and know you're heard. "Like a good neighbor" definitely rings true with Mike and his team."

Tammy Johnson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience!!!"

Bass 499

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent, Thanks Michelle T."

mikese Widener

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Davis Is Amazing! Keeps You Updated On All Changes. Helps you find the best deal! And keeps your best interest at heart! Couldn't ask for anyone better to have insurance with!"

david holmes

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved from out of state and can't tell you enough how much I appreciate the work from Mike Davis State Farm. Michelle Thompson has been nothing short of amazing and always is on top of everything and very responsive. From my house, my car, and my boat they are the best. Thanks again Michelle!!!"

Josh Burson

February 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"After adding a driver, that took an act of Congress with other companies letting you do it from the app, my bill increased nearly $100. They ran a credit check without permission. And when I needed to fix the added driver, I was told no. So they lie to you. I called in and was handled promptly. If you choose State Farm,pick a different agent to deal with."

larissa allen

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Mike and his team always willing to help in anyway they can. I would recommend anyone to this "State Farm agent " been with them for over 11 yrs would have it no other way . I call them the" DREAM TEAM". Everytime I come in its never a full moment 😀. Thank you Mike Davis for all you do along with your staff❤️"

Kevin Thompson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Davis State Farm has been a great provider for my family of auto, home, and life insurance for over two years. I recommend them to friends and extended family because they take the time to answer questions and are always willing to review my policies when my needs change. State Farm is a great company, but Mike Davis and his team make it even better. In a world where it matters not only "how" I spend my money, but also "where" I spend my money, I am happy with Mike Davis State Farm. It seems like a partnership. I trust them with what I need, and they express gratitude by providing what I need. Long story short, it is about product, yes. It is also about people. Mike Davis State Farm really is the best of both of those. It's five stars from me."

Shawn Brown

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This specific office has taken care of me on more than one occassion and have gone far out of their way to accomodate my needs!! Michelle and Mike are 2 of the most personable insurance folks that I have EVER worked with!! They will ALWAYS have my business for as long as they will put up with me!! I love these folks so deal with them with confidence as they will ALWAYS have your needs as their first response!! A++"

Susan Adams

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Davis and his staff are the BEST. My husband has been with this office for 30+ years, and I have been working with Mike for the past 6 years. They have always taken excellent care of us. They have earned our trust time and time again. They are professional, knowledgeable, responsive and kind. Use them! You will not be disappointed."

Shjon Perry

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very, very helpful and understanding. 10/10 recommend!"

Carl Carl

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron"

Bo Simpson NDR

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice and informative takes time to make sure you understand what's being told to you and always makes sure your comfortable during conversation"

Ravene Ravene

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I been with Mike Davis 11 years. I appreciate Mike because he's always available. Mike's team are always friendly any willing to take time out to answer any questions you may have. I wouldn't trade them for the world."

Paula Bailey

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike Davis state farm for 8yrs. They have friendly staff and if you have any questions or concerns they will answer your questions to your satisfaction."

Stephen Newberry

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike Davis State Farm for 12 and a half years. I have had nothing but great experiences dealing with everyone that works at his State Farm office. Their customer service is wonderful and they are always their to help me even on holidays. I could not be happier anywhere else."

eric pickens

March 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"great representative really knows what he's doing recommend him to anybody"

ashley parrott

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have unfortunately run into some situations this past month where my insurance coverage was needed but thankfully I had Mike to jump on my issues and get me squared away. Responses were extremely quick (even after hours) and all was handled promptly and thoroughly. I was impressed and my mind was put at ease by his timeliness and thoroughness. Thank you Mike!"